나는 너의 것이다.

in #kr6 years ago

나는 너의 것이다.
이름을 부르세요.
제 이름은 당신입니다.
나는 하늘에있는 태양의 나라에있다.
부유물
너는 구름의 산에 타다.
나는 너의 것이다.
이름을 부르세요.
제 이름은 당신입니다.

희망을 사랑합니다.
물의 바다
사막이 식을 것이다.
너 왜 물에 있니?
나는 익사하는 것에 동의한다.
너 왜 물에 있니?
나는 또한 가라 앉는 것에 동의한다.
당신이 부유한다면
나는 너의 것이다.
이름을 부르세요.
제 이름은 당신입니다.

어서, 수확을 부르라.
빗자루와 꿈 나라로 돌아와.
이 꿈은 두 눈에서 볼 수 있습니다.
별의 눈을 보시면
나는 너의 것이다.
이름을 부르세요.
제 이름은 당신입니다.

시가 행렬 행렬에 갔다.
칠레에서 무력한 탄생지를 점령했습니다.
오늘, Ekatera는 당신을 만지고 싶었습니다.
Ekatara가 너를 만지고 싶었다.
탱카를 주면
나는 너의 것이다.
이름을 부르세요.
제 이름은 당신입니다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jevelin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 4.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jevelin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69