Mana15 대전 시작

in #kr6 years ago

Mana15 대전 시작했네요.
15인 경우에는 참여할 수 있는 몬스터의 수가 적어지니 다른 작전이 필요하겠네요.
한국 분들 초반부터 선전하고 있네요.

지금 1-4등까지 같은 팀 구성인데요.
image.png

이것이 스팀몬스터의 한계로 보이기는 하네요. 같은 팀 구성으로 상위권을 차지하는 것 같네요. 새로운 팀으로 상위권으로 올라오는 그런 경우가 나와야 재미가 있을텐데요. 누가 그런 조합을 찾느냐가 관건인 것 같네요.

Sort:  

저도 날 잡아서 카드를 구매해야할듯 싶네요!

Hi @jewel-lover!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.811 which ranks you at #28784 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 63 places in the last three days (old rank 28721).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #365.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78