Sort:  

오늘도 재밋게 잘보고 갑니다 ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ진짴ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 막짤을 보고나면 작가님 그림 실력에 또 한번 놀란다니까옄ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋ 잘보고 가요 웃고 가는데 좋은 하루 보네세요

이렇게 리얼할수가 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

늘 만화를 기다립니다 ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 뭔가 좋은 방법이 있는 건가 했는데 막짤보고 너무 공감되서 웃었네요.

Hello @jjaltooon, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94