한식

in #kr6 years ago

뉴욕은 이제 봄을 지나 여름이 온거 같습니다... 엄청 덥네요...

여름에 보통 가볍게 셀러드 먹는데요. 오늘은 국물이 심하게 땡기더군요. 회사 앞에 있는 한국 식당을 가서 순두부 찌개를 시켰습니다. 웃긴거는 종업원들이 한국말을 못합니다 ㅋㅋ. 제 생각 인데 뉴욕에서 막상 한국 식당 주방에 들어가 보면 대부분 외국인들이 음식 만들고 있지 않을까 하는 생각이 듭니다.

맛은 BCD 에서 파는거 사서 그냥 두부 넣고 조리한 맛입니다. 비슷한 맛은 나요 ㅎㅎㅎ. 날씨도 더운데 더위 조심하세요~

20180502_125058.jpg

Sort:  

침꿀꺽 넘어가네요~ㅜㅜ

Congratulations @jmosis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

일교차가 큰 날씨에요 감기조심하세요^^
오늘은 바람이 많이 부네요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58