Sort:  

수직스크롤에 맞춘 그림이군요!! 멋집니다.

감사해요

크.. 느낌있네요!

크.. 감사해요

Simple but creative

밧줄인가요 땋은 머리인가요
묘하네요!

둘 다 입니다

작가님 멋진 그림이네요! 팔로우/업보트하고 자주 찾아뵙겠습니다 :)
즐거운 저녁 보내시길 바래요~

오~ 처음에 무슨그림인가 했는데 신기하네요 ㅎ 저도 그림을 배워보고 싶습니다 ㅠ 잘보구 갑니다! ㅎ

고마워요^

몇번을 올렸다가 내렸다가 하면서 보는데 볼때마다 느낌이 다르게 느껴지네요.
애벌레인가 싶다가도 남자의 거친느낌과 여자의 부드러운 느낌을 표현한것 같다가도... 아... art의 세계는 너무 어렵습니다 ㅠ ㅠ

모두 맞습니다. 고마워요

Congratulations @kangdoha, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3843 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9705.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60