Swing Life#3 Lindy Hop 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago

Hi, guys. I'm Kyle.
I'm trying to introduce swing dance.
Swing dance is quite popular around the world, not only the States but also many European counturies as well as Asian countries.
I briefly talked about Jiterbag in the previous post.
It's time for lindy hop today.
Following the community I'm participating in, we have 4 different levels for lindyhop after jiterbag.
It runs every 2 months for each lesson(season).

I taught the first level which is for beginners early this year and join the their performance as a leader. Nowdays the number of leaders are quite small in Korea. So, I learnt leader's part and performed it which was quite challenging and good fun for me.

Here is the performance.
Then have a good weekend for u n good night for me.

Sort:  

Just came across this while I was saerching for posts on Lindyhop on steemit. Are yous till dancing in Seoul? :) Would love to join you sometime!

R u in Seoul?
If u r interested in let me know I can introduce one near Hongdae If u know.
Please email me [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67