한/정/판/을 결국 구입!

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

DSC02192 copy.jpg

안녕하세요. 키위파이입니다. 최근에 홍콩에서 건너온 한정판 아이들을 소개합니다. 지난번 리뷰한 개요가 시리즈의 회장 한정판 2종이에요. 비글은 알고 있었지만 매물이 없어서 거의 포기하고 있었고 저 퍼그는 뒤늦게 존재를 알게돼서 입맛만 다시고 있었는데 두 한정판을 함께 판매하는 셀러를 만나서 바로 구입했지요. 가격이 하나당 거의 한세트 가격이지만 후회는 없습니다.ㅎㅎ

DSC02187 copy.jpg

비글은 기존 요가시리즈와 동일한 패키지형식인데 퍼그는 나중에 나왔는지 최근 패키지 방식으로 나왔네요. EX 글씨가 영롱합니다.ㅎㅎ

비글 먼저 언박싱했습니다.
DSC02189 copy.jpg

저 투명 지지봉은 불필요해서 생략!
DSC02200 copy.jpg

은근 빡센 자세를 하고 있군요. 역시 귀엽습니다.ㅋㅋ


다음은 퍼그!
DSC02188 copy.jpg

DSC02193 copy.jpg
짧은 팔다리로 애쓰네요. 얼굴도 매력넘칩니다.ㅎㅎ

DSC02198 copy.jpg


이렇게 해서 총8종 풀세트가 완성되었군요. (내가 모르는 다른 한정이 없는한)
DSC02205 copy.jpg

끝으로 미니 요가견 회원들까지 모아 찍고 마칩니다.
DSC02207 copy.jpg

한정판 좀 만들지 말아주세요. 제발!!!!


aaronhong_banner.jpg


zzanbanner.jpg
스팀짱오픈카톡방 바로가기

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiwifi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

요가하는 강아지 피규어라니 ㅎㅎㅎ
잼난게 참 많네요~

네. 제가 완소하는 시리즈입니다.ㅎㅎ

엌ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 대박 귀여워요

그쵸?ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

자세도 자세지만 각자의 표정들도 참 재미있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

정말 조형사 존경스럽습니다.^^

Hi @kiwifi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.940 which ranks you at #4300 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 109 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

개 명상이네여 ㅋㅋ

개명상은 또 다른 버전으로 있어요. 그것도 올릴께요.ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85