longboard Dancing with new shoes! 협찬받았어요!

in #kr5 years ago

스크린샷 2019-09-27 오전 10.35.32.png

오랫만이예요 스팀여러분

다들 존버 잘 하고 계시나요?
살아 계시죠?

저도 살아있어요....ㅜㅜ

영상보시고 유튜브 넘어오셔서 구독과 좋아요도 해주시면 감사하겠습니다!ㅎ

뿅!

Sort:  

Congratulations @levi-chocolat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

꺄앙~^^

스팀 가격 맞추기 이벤트 당첨 ㅊㅋㅊㅋㅊㅋㅊㅋㅊㅋ

우째 내릴 가격에 배팅을 ㅋ ㅠ

항상 행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋ 요즘 가격도 잘 못보고 그냥 댓글 대충 보고 찍었는데 제가 2등이라네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

캬~! 로또를~^^
항상 행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

스팀가격은 생각하면 안되요 ㅜㅜ ㅜ마음아파요 ㅜㅜ 저는 그래도 계속 스팀잇 하고싶단말이예요 ㅠㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59