You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 한국대표(?)로 독일뮌헨 스팀잇 밋업을 다녀왔습니다! (Went to Munich Steemit meetup as a Korean representative)

in #kr6 years ago

Wow that was fast! - It was nice to meet you man! Steem on :) - Hope to see you in January. Following.

Sort:  

Yeah! I'd love to share my thing with others :) I have been posting some articles in the other websites but I recently moved to here since it worths more and easy to communicate with others as Facebook. It was a really good opportunity to be a part of the @steem-munich meetup today :) All of you were really nice and made me to be a part of it until the time I go back home. Hope to see you again next month :) Have a good night!

Cool! Maybe we see each other in January again then :) I linked your post to mine! https://steemit.com/community/@lizanomadsoul/steemit-munich-meetup-in-real-life-with-co-steemians-english-espanol-deutsch
Have a nice christmas man! Hope to see you around.

Hey! Thanks! I also referred your post in mine :)

Thanks a lot :) Maybe you also resteem it if you want. I chose a bad time to post it :(

Yeah I resteemed it!

D.h. du bist im Januar dabei?! Yipee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87