Happy Birthday to Me

in #kr5 years ago

Hi All.,
I wish me a happy birthday today again because its not my original birthday. It's recorded in my education certificates in my childhood and all obviously wish me a very happy birthday on this day every year. All my friends get notified for my birthday on their facebook page.

image

Every year on this day I get ready to enjoy and took some selfies. One is here for you. I hope you all will like it and will wish me luck with best birthday wishes.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @lovefinder
I suggest you to write more content to earn rewards. This is quite less and hope you will follow my advice. Reach out to me if you need more details. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55