복숭아 사세요~^^

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

20190606_081002_509.jpg

몇달만에 다시 고향을 찾았습니다.
복숭아가 발갛게 잘 익었네요.

날씨도 다행히 크게 덥지 않아
일손 좀 거들고 가야 겠습니다 ㅅㅅ

Sort:  

제법 실하네요 아직 구경을 못했는데 ~ ㅎ

벌써 복숭아가 나왔네요! 맛있겠어요^^
일 많이 거들어 드리고 오세요!! ㅎㅎ

복숭아가 나오는걸 보니 여름이긴 하네요 이제 진짜ㅎㅎ

비가 쌔리 붓는다고 하던데요....?

여름에는 복숭아 수박이죠 ㅎ

하우스 복숭아인가요?^^
노지 복숭아는 아직 저렇게까지
안 익었을것 같아서요.ㅎ

Hi @luckystrikes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.109 which ranks you at #9227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 9225).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76