[Art] 픽셀아트 pixel art 연습하기

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요! 알콩달콩@luria 입니다.
요즘 새로운 취미가 생겼어요!

아직 초보지만,
픽셀아트를 시작했어요^^
앞으로 많이 올라올 것 같아요!

아직 초보지만 예쁘게봐주세요!

아참, 주말이 끝났으니ㅠㅠ
내일 다같이 월요병을 이겨내요!!

0B7AED06-418C-49BE-A944-A37D32C82157.jpeg

Sort:  

버섯돌이 귀엽네요.ㅎㅎ

줄이 이미 그어져 있는 공책이 있으니 되게 편한 것 같네요~!
버섯은 되게 이뻐요~ㅎㅎ

픽셀아트라니 첨들어봐요 재미있을듯하네요^^

Yes more PixelArtists!;

Congratulations @luria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69