[Journal] 8. We're doing stuff for others, sometimes. (Eng)

in #kr5 years ago

마늘일기19.01.14..png
Went to a sauna with my sister. She seems to need some refreshing time. People sometimes do something for some hidden reasons. Like, I clean my room when my head is full of s**t. She reveals some thoughts inside which is I never knew she had. I couldn’t write them here specifically but she was unhappy. I wanted to make her feel better.

So I’m planning a little trip with her next week. I originally intended to give her money to travel, but she couldn’t decide to depart because she should travel alone. That’s why I decide to go with her. We’re going to Vladivostok. I don’t know if this is a good idea since I’m not making money currently. But I’m like, travel is always a right thing to do and we can’t be sure when we could get a chance to travel together. We’re the best team for travel but 2016 US trip was our last trip together. We traveled in S.Korea after that but I mean the travel overseas. I could be regretful later on when I’m broke lol. But I’m quite sure that sisters travel is nothing comparable.

Ok now, let’s book a flight.

Sort:  

블라디보스톡!
(겨울 지나고 가실거죠? ^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50