Hi, everyone. Do you want to know Korean cultures?

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm a Korean young man.
I have never been doing sns like facebook or instagram. so I'm afraid I would not be very good at doing steemit. However I'll do my best.

I'd like to introduce various Korean cultures in this steemit, where I hope any person, who'd never been in Korea, could feel vividly Korea after visiting my steemit.

Please enjoy my steemit.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem it. I stared yesterday, too. I’m looking forward to see your posting.

Thank you !!!

@minimal-life, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you. I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95