What Toyota thinks of relationship between the future cars and humans (Toyota가 생각하는 미래의 자동차...)

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

The relationship between the future cars and humans announced by Toyota...

More than a machine, a partner ...

Some of you may have seen the video linked below.
Even though some already saw it, I would like to share this video clip because if you're a steemian, I bet you can be a kinda person who might be interested in the word " future".

It comes like a short movie.
I felt a little bit melancholy after I've seen it out. Still I don't know why.
And I'm just wondering if I am the only who felt that way.

Toyota가 CES에서 발표한 미래의 자동차와 인간의 관계...

More than a machine, a partner...

이미 아래 영상을 보신 분들도 있겠지만,
그래도 스팀잇을 하시는 분들이라면
나름 어느 정도는 '미래'라는 단어에 관심이 있으신 분들일 것 같아서
공유해 봅니다.

한 편의 영화와도 같이 다가오는데,
왠지 끝까지 다 보고 나면
뭔지 모를 약간은 이상한 여운이 남는 건....저만 그런걸까요?

출처 : Toyota Global Youtube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu2Nnh9SBz5ax3NQFEnInyg)

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75