Shreya a lot because she says it was yesterday.

in #kr2 years ago

IMG20210721173855.jpg

Next to him, nothing will happen. Uncle and aunt realized his mistake. And to say that I have done so much is to forgive me because I am so wrong.

Then I was punished. Now if you don't give me that, you will give me a place. Then he started talking and stayed with her.

The story of the magic necklace.
A long time ago, a woman named Ratna lived in this village. Ratna had two daughters, one named and the other named Priya was a little black.

Because of being black, her little girl could not see her older daughter. Called black all the time, he was very bad. Because the boy is a big girl

And the favorite was the little girl, she was very beautiful. This is the reason why Priya fights every day and listens to Shreya a lot because she says it was yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71