사진

in #kr6 years ago

image
오스트리아 사진에는 가장 아름다운 산과 호수가 있습니다! 시간이 허락 할 때마다 나는 국경 너머로 짧은 여행을하고 하이킹을갑니다. 이 사진은 호수가 정말로 침착 할 때 새벽에 찍은 사진입니다. 나는 항상 해돋이에 일출을 선호한다. 내가 훌륭한 사진을 찍은 일출 사진 촬영에서 돌아 왔을 때, 나는 휴가를 시작한 것 같은 기분이었고, 나는 아직도 다른 활동을 위해 하루의 나머지 시간을 보냈다. 일출에 대해 가장 높이 평가하는 것 중 하나는 그 곳이 너무 평화로운 곳이라는 것입니다. 이번 주에 나와 함께 해줘서 고마워!

Sort:  

Wo..wo.. wo..Wonderful .... What a photography my freind. I want to see always your photography. I followed you sir. Please follow back then I see all your post and always appreciate you.

Congratulations @quantum.coins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64