The Seven Day B&W Challenge Day 1 : a bit of dreamy music / 꿈꾸는 듯한 박자의 소곡 by 슴슴(@seumseum)

in #kr6 years ago (edited)



[EN][KR]

Seven Day Black & White Challenge!

Thanks @zorba nominating for me to participate in this challenge.
Through this challenge, I have a chance to feel the profile and appreciation of my life.
@seumseum 's 7 day challenge! Today is my first day.


먼저, 저를 지명해주신 @zorba님께 감사합니다.
이번 챌린지를 통해 제 인생의 단면과 감사함을 느껴볼 수 있는 기회를 가지게 되었습니다.
7일동안 저의 흑백사진 챌런지를 함께 즐겨주시기 바라며, 오늘은 그중 첫번째 날입니다 XD



The rules are here below

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

규칙은 다음과 같습니다

  • 당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개.
  • 매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
  • 인물은 없이 게시해주세요.
  • 설명도 필요치 않습니다.
  • 매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할 수는 있습니다.
  • 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 sevendaybnwchallenge 를 사용하십시오.

Today I would like to nominate @blairheo to join.
I'm very excited because she's a short traveler.

저는 오늘 스팀잇을 시작한지 얼마 되지 않는 뉴비, @blairheo 님을 지목합니다.
짧은 기간의 여행을 흥미진지하게 즐기는 친구라 너무나도 기대가 큽니다 :)


Sort:  

인생의 한단면 흑백이미지인가요?!!

ㅋㅋ 네에 맞습니다아 : ) ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저중에 제가 있습니다!

꼬마 시절부터 챌린지 시작하셨군요!ㅎㅎㅎ
누가 슴슴님일까요 :)

넵넵! ㅋㅋㅋ 태어났을때의 사진이 당장 없어서 있는 사진첩에서 주섬주섬 찾아보았습니다 :-) 다행이 어린시절 사진이 있더라구요 ㅋㅋ 힌트를 드리자면 저는 어렷을적 무지 얌전한 아이였습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68