Sorry@Help(kr people)

in #kr6 years ago

My mother is very sick and I need a lot of money....So I did the wrong thing...I did not have any other way...Please pardon me...I have nothing to say...I am so ashamed...I extremely sorry... I need more help please help me and forgive me...

Without my mother, no one in this world....Everyone please will pray for my mother...😞😞

Sort:  

Same old excuses. Your group won't get any rewards anymore.

Please forgive me sir

Sir, what will happen if you give me a chance. I will be very happy...please sir forgive me..just I chance

1 question for you sir..What does not man do wrong ??There is no forgiveness for that mistake...just 1chance please sir

Please sir forgive me...last chance
Its night 3.39 am...can't sleep because my steem id flaging...please sir forgive me..just 1chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60