소름돗는 사실(2)

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

@skt님 파워다운은 하시더라도 70불 넘게 찍힌 포스팅이 아래의 글과 거의 똑같은 이유에 관해 해명이 필요할 듯 합니다.
혹시 덕소에 사시며 덕소를 사랑하는 사람들 모임 카페에서 에어풀이라는 필명으로 활동하고 계신 건지요.
그렇다고 하더라도 최근 @ioc님 등이 문제를 제기하신 자기표절입니다.
지금은 게시글을 지우고 점을 찍어 놓으셨네요.

http://cafe.naver.com/ilovedeokso/144487

캡처1.JPG


캡처2.JPG


캡처3.JPG

Sort:  

정말 소름 돗지.. .코인

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

어...이거 어디서 본거 같은데 표절아닌가요?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아 표절이면 다운 보팅 해야되는 거 아닌가요? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아 혹시 제 도움이 필요하신가요? ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Congratulations @shiho, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1416 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13121.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

저도 아까 본글인데.. 정말로 다시 가보니 점으로 바꾸셨네요 부디 잘 해결되길..

으아~~더이상 소가 오를곳이 없는데 자꾸 소~오~름

음. 뭔가 또 새로운 일이 있었군요...

왜이렇게 자꾸 불쾌한 일이 있는지 모르겠네요... 참 답답합니다...

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75