Visit Korean university festival and baseball stadium!

in #kr6 years ago

Visit Korean university festival and baseball stadium!

I had a short vacation during the test last week so I went to Daejeon where my family live in. Although I'm studying in Seoul, my family living in Daejeon.

Most of my friends are freshmen in their university. When I met my friends they invited me to their festival.

When I visited the festival, I saw singer singing his songs but I'm not a fan so it wasn't interesting. So I just walking around and bought some foods at there and decided to go baseball stadium.

In Korea we have 10 baseball teams. A team called Hanwha Eagles is Daejeon's local team. And they had a match with NC Dinos at Eagles Park in Daejeon on that day. I really like watching baseball at stadium.

I cheered hardly for Hanwha with my friends but they lose. After the game it was too late therefore we just go back to each home. It was really great!

p.s. The last picture on the right is flash lights from cell phones to cheer the players during the changing time. Although, it doesn't look pretty because I took this picture on my phone, it was really beautiful.
IMG_1418.JPGIMG_1419.JPGIMG_1420.JPGIMG_1421.JPG

Sort:  

You like baseball. I like baseball, too. I cheer Incheon SK Wyverns. There are many days when I go to cheer, but baseball is still fun. Support is enough to relieve stress.

Yeah, that’s right. Cheering for baseball team at the stadium reduces stress!

Cheer hardly? Next time cheer hard and your team would win.

Oh, I had a mistake. Thanks. I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63