When I was thoughtless

in #kr6 years ago

My parents used to said to me that I am thoughtless because they care me so much. Probably that was right. When I was students at middle school and high school I used to think that the welfare policy for low income groups should be disappear.

When I was students I was not a first group always because of the welfare policy. Most of students in my schools who are in priority welfare group was low-income groups. Due to them I always don't have priority. So I dislike them. Some of their parents turn overed their companies just the reason they don't want to work. They do it often. And that made me think that why my parents should work and why pay money for them.

Because of that I said to my parents that you don't need to work and if this situation continued we should stop welfare policy. My parents said that is a really thoughtless words and you shouldn't say on that way. At that time I couldn't understand that and I was just angry but now I can understand that.

I saw the many cases that really need welfare policy. And that made me grow and thinking on the right way. Still now I can't understand and even I don't want to understand the people who use the weakness point of the policy for their advantage but I can understand why we need the welfare policy. Even though I need to grow more but I feel that I grew when I found out that my thinking is changed.

young-791849__340.jpg

Sort:  

I gave you a positive vote in your publication! Please, give me a next vote! "Your publication has a lot of value, I'm also creating quality content, if you like you can visit me"

Thank you. I will visit you and give a vote for you.

Congratulations @shong2! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45