[끄적끄적]인생에 필요한 5가지 끈

in #kr6 years ago

대전은 비가 계속 내리고 있네요
동네 미용실에 앉아 순서가 오길 기다리고 있네요
화장실에 붙어 있는 글귀가 좋아 올립니다

20180512_163601.jpg

20180512_163608.jpg

제 자신이
털털한사람, 인정많은 사람,메마르지 않는 사람
따끈한 사람이 되었으면 좋겠네요

마지막 구절이 젤 좋더라구요..

Sort:  

이 글 읽다 보니 저도 모르게 제 자신을 반성하게 되네요..^_^

Congratulations @shrah011! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

저도 따끈한 사람이 되고싶네요~^^

ㅎㅎ 따끈한 사람이 되도록 노력해 보아요~

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!
짱짱맨 x 마나마인! 색연필과학만화
https://steemit.com/kr/@mmcartoon-kr/4cmrbc
존버앤캘리에 이은 웹툰입니다
아이들이 보기에도 좋을꺼 같아요^^ 글작가님이 무려 스탠포드 물리학박사라고......

감사합니다..과학만화 잘 보고 있습니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00