[사진] 목련

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

2_R0023967.jpg

2_R0023968.jpg

어제 카메라 배터리 나간 다음 짜증나서 파일 열어보지도 않고 있었는데
막상 열어보니
카메라로 찍은 것보다 어제 폰으로 찍은게 더 잘나온 것 같다...-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

목련은 그다지 좋아하지 않는다.
떨어지면 바닥에 시커멓게 남는게 싫어서...
하지만 나무에 달려있을때만큼은 정말 화사하고 예쁜듯.

어느새 봄.
벚꽃도 어느새 파란 잎으로 옷을 갈아입는 중이다.
또 한두달 지나면 어느새 여름이라고 글을 쓰고 있겠지.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
공익인권변호사모임 희망을만드는법

당신의 후원이 희망을 만듭니다. 국가와 자본을 비롯한 모든 권력으로부터 독립성을 유지하려는 희...

Sort:  

작년에도 목련사진 본 것 같은데 일년이 금방 지나갔어요.

그리고 내년에는 다시..
일년이 금방 지나갔다고 쓰겠죠-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
이래저래 하는 것도 없이 나이만 먹는 것 같습니다ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations on your decision to become a holder in JJM. Did you know that the daily upvote is increasing for 1% for each 1000JJM you are holding? Get a max of 46% upvote from @virus707's 450K SP which would equal holding 45,000JJM.

나는 아직 나의 봄을 기다리고 있을 테요.
이 싯구가 생각 나네요

코딩만 하시는 줄 알았는데
멋진 시구까지!!

내보기에도 사진이 아니라 그림 같다 느껴지네요

Posted using Partiko Android

아, 그건 의도적으로 그렇게 보정해봤습니다.
일부러 한건데 사실 제 마음처럼 되지는 않았네요ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.877 which ranks you at #4469 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 4456).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76