21화 포스트의 시작

in #kr5 years ago

 

브런치에 구독자가 늘 때쯤 나는 네이버 포스트를 알게 되었다. 한데 알고 보니 나는 예전에 네이버 포스트에 여행기를 올린 적이 있었다. 나의 첫 포스트는 2014년 5월이었는데, 결국 이것도 잘 쓰다가 끊어져서 폭망! 아마도 너무 일찍 시작했던 것도 있고, 네이버가 포스트를 쉽게 생각하고 오픈했으나 아직도 포스트는 헤매고 있는 게 아닌가 싶다. 지금 보니 나는 참 뭔가 많이도 하고 변덕도 심했던 것 같다. 


다행이었던 건 포스트가 사람들 사이에서는 유명하지 않았고, 나는 이미 몇백명의 구독자를 가지고 있었고, 그들이 나를 언팔하지 않아서 다행이었고, 0 세팅이 아닌 상태에서 다시 시작할 수 있게 되었던 것이다.


결국 브런치에 올리는 여행기사를 포스트 형식에 맞춰 함께 업로드를 시작하며, 포스트 역시 구독자가 나날이 늘어갔다. 결국 포스트도 꾸준히 업로드한 덕분에 현재 2천명의 팔로워를 가지게 되었다.

결국 나는 브런치와 포스트를 열심히 했던 게 잘한 선택이라고 본다.


여행하며 돈 벌기 콘텐츠 포스팅은 매주 월요일 업로드됩니다. 


Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사합니다

여행하며 돈 벌기 콘텐츠 포스팅

듣기만해도
돈벌려지는 느낌이 여기까지 느껴지네요 ㅋ

앞으로도
잘한 선택이었다고 생각되어질수 있었으면 하네요

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다.

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72