You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 저랑 소주한잔 하실래요? 私と一杯飲みませんか?| Ramengirl🍜

in #kr7 years ago

평소에 힙합음악을 들어두면 영어욕을 많이 배울 수 있습니다.
갱스터 장르를 추천드립니다.

Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
@ramengirl 님 악플에 한번 응용해 보세요~

ㅋㅋㅋㅋsoyo님 오늘밤부터 들으면서 자겠습니다!! 불끈!!!!!

진짜 쎈거는 공공장소에서 말할 수 없는 내용이 많아서
비교적 온건한 에미넴의 배드가이 한 대목 올려놓고 갑니다.

I've been driving around your side of this town

Like 9 freakin' hours and 45 minutes now

Finally I found your new address, park in your drive

Feel like I been waiting on this moment all of my life

And it's now arrived, and my mouth is full of saliva

My knife is out and I'm ducking on the side of your house

See, it's sad it came to this point

soyo님 가사도 가산데 노래도 정말 좋은데요?!?!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 열심히 듣고 있습니다!!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84