Let me introduce Myself [ 나 자신을 소개하겠습니다. ]

in #kr6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community. Finally I’m here. My friend introduced me in this community. I would like to introduce myself. i am stephen . I am totally new on this site . I am verry happy to join this platfrom And steemit family.

5.jpg

I’m looking forward to share my stories and topics coming soon.

Thank You for your time to read my introduction. See you soon.

I watch movies that are interesting but it depends. I do hangout at night with friends but it depends if I’m available. I usually go to malls every week for me to relax. I’m also a music lover. I can appreciate any genres around me but I am more on love songs and alternative rock songs. I can sing. I can dance a bit. I can play instruments like guitar and keyboard or piano. And lastly, I also want to travel places if there’s enough time and money. So those are my hobbies.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.

안녕 Steemit 커뮤니티. 마침내 여기 있습니다. 내 친구가이 커뮤니티에서 저를 소개했습니다. 나는 나 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다. 나는 스티븐이다. 나는이 사이트에서 완전히 새로운 것이다. 나는이 platfrom에 가입하는 verry 행복하고 가족을 steemit.

! [5.jpg] ()

나는 곧 내 이야기와 주제를 나눌 것을 고대하고 있습니다.

제 소개를 읽어 주셔서 감사합니다. 곧 뵙죠.

나는 흥미로운 영화를 보지만 그 내용은 다릅니다. 나는 친구들과 밤에 행 아웃을하지만, 내가 이용 가능 여부에 달려있다. 나는 보통 매주 쇼핑 센터에 가서 편안한 시간을 보낸다. 나는 또한 음악 애호가. 나는 주변의 모든 장르에 감사 할 수 있지만 나는 사랑의 노래와 대안적인 록의 노래에 더 있습니다. 난 노래 할 수있어. 나는 조금 춤출 수있다. 나는 기타와 키보드 또는 피아노와 같은 악기를 연주 할 수 있습니다. 그리고 마지막으로 충분한 시간과 돈이 있으면 장소를 여행하고 싶습니다. 그래서 그것들은 나의 취미입니다.

</ center>

증인으로 @surpassinggoogle을 (를) 지원하십시오.
목격자를 투표하려면 https://steemit.com/~witnesses를 방문하여 증인을위한 첫 번째 검색 창에 "steemgigs"를 입력하십시오.
상상의 @teardrops 토큰을 가져 가십시오.
다른 종류의 영혼은 다음과 같습니다 : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @ good-karma, @ busy.org, @esteemapp, @ hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @ henry-grant and @paradise - 또한 내 게시물을 방문한 많은 사람들. 그들도 지원하십시오. 고맙습니다.

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @stephen-hawking, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67