토끼 모자가 대세인가

in #kr5 years ago

IMG_7274.JPG

지나가다 우연히 보게 된 포스터인데, 보자마자 요새 유행한다는 그 움직이는 토끼귀 모자가 생각났다.

이 친구는 그런 게 있는 줄 모르고 썼겠지만, 무심한 듯 시크한 귀여움을 의도한 것 같군. 시도는 좋지만 앞으로 귀여움으로 살아 남고 싶다면 조금 더 분발해야 하겠다고 한 마디 조언을 건네 주고 싶다. 새삼 내 손에 그 토끼귀 모자가 없어서 다행이란 생각이 드는군, 그런 아이템이 내게 들어오면 내 안의 귀요美라는 것이 폭발해서 아주 난리가 날 뻔 할 테니

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

tanky님이 쓰시면 많이 귀여우실거같네요. 저친구는 좀 무리수를 둔 느낌이네요.

하하하, 컨셉이 좀 과한 것 같죠😂ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98