Sort:  

The smallest pedigreed cat is a Singapura, which can weigh just 4 lbs (1.8 kg), or about five large cans of cat food. The largest pedigreed cats are Maine Coon cats, which can weigh 25 lbs (11.3 kg), or nearly twice as much as an average cat weighs.

:-) It's been a long time. Dr. cat

There is a species of cat smaller than the average housecat. It is native to Africa and it is the Black-footed cat (Felis nigripes). Its top weight is 5.5 pounds.

키야 야무진 조동이가 넘나 귀염터지네여 ㅋㅋㅋ 아흨ㅋㅋ

귀여워해주셔서 감사합니다 :-)

여유러운 고양이의 모습을 멍하니 처다보니 저마져 편안해지네요. ㅎㅎ

주말 느낌 물씬 나더군요 ㅎㅎ

안녕하세요 ㅎㅎ 냥이 이름이 키엘인가요?
두마리 키우시나봐요 부럽네요 ㅠㅠ
전 몸이 아프거나 마음이 심난하면 고양이영상을 봅니다..ㅋㅋ
키엘과 러시안블루 친구보고 마음이 차분해졌어요..ㅋㅋ
(러시안블루 맞나요?ㅎㅎ)
좋은주말 되세요^^

러블 맞아요 :-)
샤넬 키엘 그리고 승범이 까지 총 3냥이를 키우고 있어요.
고양이 영상을 보실일이 많이 안생기면 좋겠지만 그래도 가끔 보실일이 생기면 보실수 있게
자주 우리집 친구들 영상을 올려놔야겠네요.
주말 마무리 잘하시고 또 뵈요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52