5 years ago

in #kr6 years ago

차 바꾼지 벌써 5년이 되었네. 화들짝~ ㅋㅋ

차 받기전에 계약금이었나? 아무튼 천만원을 보냈어야했는데, 내가 숫자에 좀 약해서... 0을 하나 빼고 백만원 이체 시전 ㅋㅋㅋ 딜러에게서 900만원이 덜 들어왔다고 연락이 왔었다 ㅋㅋㅋ 완전 깜놀X부끄부끄 ㅋㅋㅋ
그래서 급하게 구백만원을 이체하고 메세지 보내는데 오타작렬.. ㅋㅋㅋ 수백 보냈다니 ㅋㅋ

저 딜러랑은 요즘도 가끔 연락하고 지낸다. ㅎ
저때 너무 민망하고 웃겨서 화면캡쳐해두었던게 나와서 피식 웃었네 :)

킬킬
C9F88CFF-460E-47F9-B5BE-7A795972A963.jpeg

다음차는 멋진놈으로 바꾸고 싶은데.
그땐 0하나 더 찍어 보내지나 말아야지.
아. 도무지 가까워지기엔 너무 먼 당신, number! ;-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vivien7922! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vivien7922! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80