광어회와 스팀잇

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요~오늘은 나의💜씨와 가락시장에 다녀왔습니다^^ 오랜세월동안 너무나 힘들게 살아와서 절약해야한다는 생각이 우리식구들에게는 언제나 생활깊숙히 온몸에 박혀있습니다~ 그런제가 나의💜씨를 위해큰맘을 먹었습니다
image
아주통통하고 쫄깃쫄깃한 자연산광어회를 떠왔습니다
image
십여년의 힘들었던 터널에서 이제는 빛이 찾아오는듯합니다
image
나의💜씨는 요사이 스팀,스팀달러,스팀잇에대해서 참~말을 많이하네요 뭔가 잘되고있어서 신바람이나서겠지요~이글을 읽는분들도 신나는일이 일어나길바랍니다^ 이자리를 지키고 살수있슴에 감사드립니다🙂

Sort:  

싱싱해 보이네요 맛있어 보입니다~!!

감사합니다~^^

Congratulations @vuddks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82