๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ์•ˆ๋…• - Went extremely Korean making HOTTOK!

in #kr โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


ula7don75o.png

Woohoooo! What is up Steem fam! Today is something a bit different. I'm not going to be speaking English in my mini vlog but instead, I will be speaking all Korean so here, Oppas! Come speak Korean with me @whynotdoit @cjsho95 and oh! @hanggggbeeee ! Miss you all Korean peeps (Not Hang but yes, I miss you too! haha) Let me know what you guys think of my Korean skill! lol


Lots of lots of love,
Mo โค




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! โค

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

ใ‹ก Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

ยฉ waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

hahahahah!! is someone teaching you at the back of the camera!!! :D :D
not too shabby tho!! ;)

Hahhaha yeah, my friend coached me all along lolol shhhhh..

Ahahahah I can tell!
But hey you learned pretty quick at least to say them! ๐Ÿ™‚
Good job ๐Ÿ˜‰

you're welcome madam!!! :)

You're amazing mo !

Stop saying that everyday Ade

LOLOL jk! and thanks bwahaha

I didn't understand much but I watched the whole thing. You say its desert? What does it taste like???

Hahaha it's a Korean dessert / snack called hottok. Very firm dough with sugar and black sesame inside. Mostly it's sweet but not that sweet. Not much of flavors but more of texture. Very Yummy and thank you for watching! Muchly appreciated <3

I like it! its your own cooking show and eating show in one! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

And I really did say 'MUKBANG' in the vid also lololol

Sooo cool Mo. It's just amazing to watch your vlogs. You have great fun in life and you are able to bring that over to us! Love it! Hope to see you one time in life! Have a great day (night) greetings from Barcelona

Thanks a lot! Glad you like. I sure would love to come as Spain is totally on my lists. Up top one :D You have a good one! :)


AH... :)))
I hope you did not burn very much... because it looks you immediately got it from a hot pan :)))

What they are going to put there more, because there are a number options and variety ?


This one just sugar, black sesame and peanut. Nothing more.. I love this one! :)

Ok....ok :))

My kids might be able to understand you hahaha
Thanks to KPop, BTS, Seventeen, Ikon... (they have a lot more names,... I am just clueless), they are so into all things Korean ;)
That was fun
Thank you :

Oh! What are you guys' language??

Thank you for watching and please say hi to the kid! :)

hahaha
We speak English at home
We are from Malaysia
And I'll say Hi to the 4 kids :D

Cool! :-) :-) Thank you for lesson Korea :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha you're welcome! :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.022 which ranks you at #1043 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 1066).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17