하락장이 끝났다고 잠시 착각하고 있었다.

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

트론 급등으로 상승장의 초입에 들어선 것 같았으나...

IMG_2037 (편집됨).PNG

IMG_2038.PNG

보아뱀이 코끼리를 먹은 것도 아니고 이게 뭐냐고...


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

허무하게 무너지네요

희망고문만 하고 있는거 같아요.

대박사건!!

무섭습니다...

어제부터 고문 당하고 있습니다. ㅜㅠ

우리모두 2018년도 내내 고문당했죠.
2019년에는 어떨지 궁금하네요.

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

헐 진짜 심하네요.. 코끼리 먹은 보아뱀 맞습니다...ㅎㅎ

시세에 관심을 끄는게 정신건강에 도움이 될 것 같아요 ㅠㅠ

저는 전부 손절했습니다. 오늘에서야 비로소 다 털었어요..
전 재산을 다 태워서 -90퍼센트..

위로 말씀 드립니다. 위로가 안되시겠지만 ㅠㅠ

Posted using Partiko iOS

디클 꾸욱 ~ 희망 업 ^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

감사합니다~^^

Hi @won0s!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.574 which ranks you at #35308 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 103 places in the last three days (old rank 35411).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #180.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91