aj amar dinta suro holo ak kap ca r pani diya ty ami apnader satr sear korlam

in #kr6 years ago

A cup of tea and you

Both of them are integral seekers

Just like breathing life.

Opening the eyes of the golden morning in the morning

Which is an intensely tight embroidered

He is lost, he is you,

And intensive to intimate you,

He is a cup of smoke ...

Keeping eyes in your eyes

As you can analyze yourself,

To sip tea

Analyze and become more hundred times.

Ever except you

And without tea you are

I can not think I can!

Well, tea breaks the tea again

There will be cups, smoke will be tea

But if you are ever in a huff

Lose it somewhere down me

Then, at the price of the life
You can not get it! If you are not

Sue will not call up the golden morning.

Smoke will not be a cup of tea,

Do not be and analyze yourself

It will not be a bit of a relief

And lost somewhere!

So do not want anything other than you,

Not the world, not the life

No flowers, no sea

Nothing,

Nothing

Smoke a cup of tea - no!

You are tea

Tea and you

Both are my integral demands.
Contents of the current page [show]

The author's words
The talk of 1962. I was invited to give a speech at the Islamic Seminar organized in the recently concluded 'Majlis Tameer Millat' at Dhaka's 'Family Welfare' level. Agreed to give lecture and prepared to gather information about the topic. However, the seminar was stopped for special reasons, and the exemption was given to the speech. But since the proposed discussion felt very important in my view, my studies, research, and information on this matter continued and continued and continued uninterrupted. In the middle of the year 1964 almost all of the months have passed away in the prison of emigration and emancipation. Then, in this book, the great information collected at this stage started writing in the book, and by the end of 1967, the manuscript of this book was fully prepared.

Even after the creation of the book, it is not possible for me to make any arrangements in spite of having a sincere desire for its publication. Today, the book can be published by the Islamic Foundation in Dhaka, so that we are thanking millions of Allah.

In this book, detailed discussion has been given about family life, its goodness, wellness, peace and discipline and purity and affection. The breakdown of family life and disaster has been highlighted in detail and lastly, important proposals of necessary and effective measures and arrangements have been presented at the time of the current crumbled family life reconstruction phase. Whatever I said, I did not say it like my own, but incomplete logic and documentary evidence, I have accepted the argument of the argument, and I think it is good for family and family life. In this case, if someone views the opposite, then it is to be said that the contradiction is not with my opinion, but with the same logic and indisputable document. So if any of the weaknesses or incompatibility of any argument and evidence presented to me, would be appreciated and properly considered.

If there is any benefit in reading this book and its efforts in reconstruction of family life in its light, then my work will be successful if any welfare is achieved.

IMG_20180504_113221.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @yasmin3, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

I would like to thank you for your suggestions

Good writing. I appreciate your blog.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

I really like tea and water,,Thanks for share with us

thank you so much dear

you are most welcome

kr-guide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66