스팀잇 부계정 가입/ Steemit Second Account

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요 스팀잇을 해킹당한뒤 아이디가 하나쯤은 더 있어야되지 않을까 싶어서 아이디를 하나 더 만들게 됬습니다.

다들 열애 ( @yeolae99 ) 봤을꺼라고 생각됩니다.

제가 주로 아이돌과 덕질에 대한 글을 써왔었습니다.

앞으로 이 부계정으로 저의 일상글과 다른 잡다한 글들을 여기에다가 써보려고 합니다.

이 계정 또한 많은 사랑부탁드립니다.

Hello everyone, I made another account after my main account got hacked.

I thought that I had another account then I should ask help with this and I also, can write with this account while I am doing recovery.

I think some people saw my main account ( @yeolae ).

I have been writing about idol, kpop, and fangirling.

Now, I am going to write about myself such as my normal life or my gaming video or something like that.

I hope you guys like this account too.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

@yeolae, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @yeolae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73