최악의 미세먼지

in #kr5 years ago

미세먼지 확인 어플로
'미세미세'를 사용하는데요.

151을 넘으면 최악으로 나옵니다.

제가 있는 곳은 350이 넘네요.
지금까지 제가 본 미세먼지 숫자 중에 가장 높은 것 같습니다.
최악의 최악입니다. ㅠ

최악에도 등급이 필요할 듯 하네요.

미세먼지(PM10) 단위는 ㎍/m³
1 세제곱미터 당 들어있는 미세먼지의 질량으로
마이크로그램 단위를 사용한다네요.

Sort:  

최악의 날에 산행을 하였으니.. ㅎㅎ

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 북이오(@bukio)의 새로운 전자책 구매모델 「스팀달러 에어드랍」을 웹툰으로 확인해 보세요.

350이면 마스크 필수겠네요...

미세먼지 진짜ㅠ

Posted using Partiko Android

350...ㅜㅜ
어마어마하네요.
마스크하고 다니세요, 꼭.!!

150이 최악인데 350이라구요??? 헐.. 한국 진짜 ... 와..
무서워서 한국 못가겠어요. ㄷㄷㄷ
by효밥

아, 어마어마하네요. ㅠ.ㅠ

Hi @yoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.664 which ranks you at #1591 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1590).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05