소녀들 그리기

in #kr6 years ago

아이유.jpg

모델은 아이유 ~

여행준비.jpg

외출 준비 중 ~

한복소녀.jpg

한복 입고 나들이 : )

예쁘게 사진 찍어 줄게 ~~ !

마린룩.jpg

표류중 ~

여긴 어디지 ~?

마린룩-02.jpg

길잡이.

반짝거리는길잡이 조개들

Sort:  

Congratulations @yunasdiy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

천재아티스트..

소녀들이 너무너무 이뽀요

핑크핑크에 그만 매료되겠네요.

👨 아이유! ㅠ ㅠ 느낌 있네요~

yunasdiy 님 오랜만이네요

풀봇에 리스팀하고 갑니다

제가 너무 바쁘게 살다보니 까먹고 있었네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

오늘도 출근잼 ㅋㅋㅋ

그림들이 예뻐서... 그림 속에 들어가 살고 싶네요+_+

사랑합니다

한복입고 나들이 ㅋ 개인적으로 제일 마음에 드네요^^색감도 봄이 듬뿍 뭍어나네요

소녀소녀한 그림... 넘 이뻐요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00