Saluting to Korean hero An Jung-geun 안중근 安重根!

in #kr6 years ago

When I first heard An Jung-geun's story , I was extremely impressed by what he did. As a Chinese nationalist , I will talk about how I feel and what I think about him from my perspective. however, I m not only here to give my complimentary, but also through admiring him to find the spiritual national patriotism we Chinese have lost during the past 70 years.

b14a00_p_01_01.jpg

Firstly, I was impressed by his courage. only what he did is also enough to applaud ! and I read the poetry which was written just before his action, enhancing my impression and admiration to his tremendous courage and faith. I'll quote his poetry and try to my best to use my limited English skills to translate here.

丈夫歌
The true man extol

丈夫处世兮/其志大矣
the true man should behaves with lofty aspirations

时造英雄兮/英雄造时
turbulent time makes a hero easily, but hero initiate a new era

雄视天下兮/何日成业
I do have ambition toward world and ideal dreams, but when it come true ?

东风渐寒兮/壮士义烈
the situation was getting worst, but the real man never flinch!

忿慨一去兮/必成目的
with my strong belief and attic faith, I will never fail!

鼠窃伊藤兮/岂肯比命
Ito Hirobumi is more like rat thief, how come it can be compared to the real mans life.

岂度至此兮/事势固然
every thing I have to do is my destiny.

同胞同胞兮/速成大业
To all the Korean siblings!I hope you will accomplish the achievement very soon!

万岁万岁兮/大韩独立
Long live~ Long live~ Independence of Korea !

万岁万岁兮/大韩同胞
Long live~ Long live~ all My Korean siblings !

001UYaEXgy6H10smjoU24&690.jpg

I can feel the huge courage and determination from his poetry! and I m also amazed by his remarkable Chinese poetry writing skills ! This poetry is followed by really strict Chinese poetry neatly order, and and also writing into rhythm.

at that time, his heroic action was not only influenced Korea, the entire China was amazed by him! The father of Chinese nation, Sun Yat-sen 孙中山 wrote a poetry too to praise his behavior.

功盖三韩名万国,
His contribution is huge to the Korean peninsula, and his fame is spread thousands of counties!

生无百岁死千秋。
Even though he only had a shortage life, his fame will long live with us !

The Chinese most famed scholar, Zhang Taiyan/Zhang Binglin 章太炎 give him a title as

亚洲第一义侠
THE NO.1 HERO IN ENTIRE ASIA!

Just like Sun said, the name of An Jung-geun will inherit thousands generations.

Sort:  

He will be classified as a terrorist by today's standard.

Posted using Partiko Android

by law he might be classified as a terrorist , but sometimes law cant make an judgement about good and evil. For example, you can accuse the guy who is tend to assassinate Hitler a criminal, but you can’t say his behave is injustice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup sometimes the line between a hero and terrorist can be quite blur

Posted using Partiko Android

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @bsfmalaysia

We have planted already 4725.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20494.33
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @zxbuster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57