Thank you for participating Krafting Letters March | More to come!

in #kraftinglettersapr6 years ago (edited)

Waddup pips?

krafting letters april.JPG

March 31! It's the last day of March and we have come to the end of Krafting Letters March!
I am overwhelmed for the amount of people that joined this ridiculous (?) calligraphy challenge. Thank you to each and everyone of you.
As a token of appreciation, allow me to showcase the works of my calligraphy-loving friends and please do give them some love by stopping by their latest lettering post and upvoting.

@ediah

IMG_2258.PNG


@ohkaaay

IMG_2259.PNG


@superjonky

IMG_2261.PNG


@llivrazav

IMG_2263.PNG
IMG_2265.PNG


@junebride and her latest lettering

IMG_2266.PNG


@olivia08

IMG_2267.PNG
IMG_2268.PNG



Want more?
Don't worry!
We're continuing the Krafting Letters in April!
This month's theme is still spring and the refreshing side of it.
The words for this month's challenge reflects my feelings about this year's spring season. It was a rebirth. It made me realize a lot things. Like, every goodbye is another hello. We must clear up some space for another tomorrow, another chance, another memory. Looking at students graduating, I realized it's been three years since my own graduation and reflect on what have I been doing in those years. And seeing those kids, I can affirm that there is a future and it's bright.

krafting letters april1.jpg

Here's the rules for this challenge:

  • Use whatever materials you like. Whatever floats your boat.
  • Do a lettering of the word assigned for the day. Check the image above.
  • Use the tag #kraftinglettersapr and mention me @korinkrafting. GINAbot will notify me if people actually do this challenge. (I'm constantly checking *wink)
  • It's your choice how you'd like to present the lettering. You are free~~~!!
  • Missed a day? That's okay! We do this for fun (and for some pennies :D) It's okay to do today's word tomorrow. I do that, too. This is just a challenge. Do it on your own time. I won't punish you for not doing it everyday. But Furirin would be so happy if we all could complete the month's challenge
  • Share this challenge to your calligraphy loving friends! The more the merrier, they say. This will also motivate me to continue this challenge so come on, hop on to the club!

PS: If you have joined the challenge and have not been mentioned above, comment below with a picture of your work and I will add you on the list.

Disclaimer: I'm not a pro calligrapher, just a random girl who likes to decorate and write fancy letters.

Come join the fun!



Check out this AMAZING pipz
@jacinta.sevilla
@fukumineko
@noellesevilla
@ishanvirtue
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Member of
@steemitachievers
@steemartists

Artistic vessel of @furirin

SNGHE5525.JPG



Thanks for stopping by.

See you on my next post.

giphy.gif

@korinkrafting

SA footer.png

korinkrafting_footer.png

Sort:  

You have so much wonderful.things maam...it is really so easy an funmy funny Just enjoy steeming
Godbless Happy Easter Sunday

Oh wow! This is so much fun! 😍

Yay will definitely join this!

wow such as nice challenge, I myself really likes calligraphy thou I am not a pro but still I want to try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56