Keratin hair treatment

in #kreatin6 years ago (edited)

C8038F51-0D03-47E9-BBCA-155FE966792E.JPG

Hello! This afternoon I had an appointment with a woman who is specialized in "Keratin hair treatment". In this treatment the hair is going to be straight , good for women (or even men) who got curly hair and who wants to have straight hair. In my case, I do have naturally straight hair, BUT as you can see in the picture, my hair is really dry and frizzy. I was using different shampoos, tried different conditioners or hair masks to make my hair look better. But nothing really helped.
Luckily I saw an advertisement on facebook which was this Kreatin treatment. I sent that woman a message and made an appointment today. What she did first was that she put on that Keratin on my hair. By the way, its an herbal-based Kreatin, not a chemical one like many hairdressers normally use. It also helps growing the hair. Chemical Kreatin is destroying your hair permanently. Anyways, after she put that all over my hair, I had to wait around 25minutes so the Keratin can be hardened. After that, she blew my hair dry, that tooks really long coz I have thick hair regarding to her. In the last step she used a flat iron so the Keratin will go inside the hair. The whole process took 2,5 hours, I was sweating alot coz alot of heat was using LOL, also the weather was hot today. Sometimes the flat iron was burning my head when she was too close to the scalp haha...

IMG_7230.JPG
dont know why steemit is showing the picture wrong

My hair now looks healthier and it will last at least 6 months. Im excited and we will see how my hair will be the next time...

Upvote & follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53