Truth - Gambling - Rally Burger - 154

I think truth is important for decision making and the well being of society. With lies and bad information people are much more likely to make bad decisions. Worst case could result in something like nuclear war.
Writing Contest for 1,000 SP Delegation

Betting Bot is Here! Predict Winner of the Game and earn SBD

Last but not least I think this is either a Rally Burger of Big Buford from Rally's. Sometimes you can get a Rallyburger for $1 and a Big Buford you can usually get for free with a drink purchase if you do a survey. I guess Rally's is the same as Checkers in the USA.
20180221_141923.jpg

Sunday 6-10

#king

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 7702.52).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I hope this is not a chicken burger :)

Beef! lol

Nice. LOL.

That burger looks good as most fast food joints do but I often wonder about what is contained inside a burger that only cost $1 or $2.

You have the bun ... veggies ... condiments and meat. ....

What ever it contains it can't be good for us. But its fast and taste good so the next time I am in town .... I'm likely buying one lol

On a side note : Do you want me to link this topic in my Free Crypto For Task on steemit post or the post I already sent the bots to ? I will be making the crypto post tomorrow and will include the chicken post unless you say otherwise.

I am going to make sure I have already eaten before visiting your blog if your going to keep posting food pics lol.

It tastes pretty good. I think they use quality beef and ingredients. The bun is probably not that healthy since it is made with bleached flour but other than that I think it's ok. Rallys/Checkers has very good burgers!

Sure? Whichever you think is best. lol Did I win 2 contests?

For some reason people seem to respond more to the food stuff. Tomorrow I have a non food pic planned though.

I am sure it does taste good but for $1 what kind of quality meat and condiments can one get and still make a profit from ... Either way I still eat them.

No just the one promotion .. I place the" promote me " winners post in my crypto giveaway as a way to bring more eyes and upvotes to the winners post.

I think they lose money on their promotion. Normally the burgers are $1.50. I think they hope most people will go for a combo so they actually make money.

Oh ok. You might want to link to the post you sent the bots to so people can see all those bot votes you gave me and the resteem.

Nuclear war will be preferable to what that $1 Rally Burger is going to do to you.

lol I don't think Rallyburgers are as bad as Taco Bell.

Nothing is as bad - or delicious - as Taco Bell.

Taco Bell sucks! Somebody should start up a Taco Bell clone chain that uses real fresh beef.

There once was one - Del Taco. Taco Bell bought them out.

This post has received a 12.50% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mysearchisover. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Release the Kraken! You got a 10.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mysearchisover!

betting bot for SBD? Alright the truth is light, it paves way.

Yes you can bet on games with Steem Backed Dollars.
You should sign up for @dustsweeper.

''Worst case could result in something like nuclear war.''
I'm dead.
I used to think about this daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97