주말농장~ 지난주 심은 애들이 잘자라고 있네요

in #krsuccess22 days ago

상추랑 파는 아직 자리 못잡았지만 어제 비도오고 해서 루꼴라 로즈마리 당귀 바질은 자리 잘 잡았네요^^
IMG_3346.jpeg

IMG_3347.jpeg

Sort:  

오 잘 자라고 있네요.

제발 벌레가 조금만 있기를 빕니다.

네네~ 감사합니다^^

와 ~~!!!! 쌈채소들이 무럭 무럭 자라고 있내요
삼겹살 파티를 조만간 하시겠어요 ㅎㅎ

맞습니다~ 그 용도죠ㅎㅎ

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63