don't need anything but you give me a power.

in #krsuccess2 years ago

IMG-20220123-WA0000.jpg

The story of the gold and silver beard.
A long time ago there was a man named Malin who lived in a village. She spends her days at different fruit sellers in different places in a very good way.

But he had a habit. He used to grow his beard very long and the people of the village used to talk to him very harshly when they heard different things.

But even then he refused to make his home. One day when he was alone he said that you are these because I like them very much.

To keep big beards, I have a lot of big beards. He walked away and the man said maybe he was talking crazy.

He left here a few sadhubaba. Sadhubaba Sadhubaba I don't need anything but you give me a power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65