Hammer The missing piece between ⌘+C ⌘+V

in #krsuccesslast month

Hammer

The missing piece between ⌘+C ⌘+V


Screenshots





Hunter's comment

I have been a developer working on others products and solutions but never my own. This time I decided to work on something that I always wanted to have. It's a developer tool I call it Hammer.

I noticed that in my daily work, I tend to repeat the same things. For example decrypting AES-GCM data, decoding base64 data. A lot of copy, alt+tab + pasting which takes up a lot of time. There are individual tools online but all didn't fit my needs. Hence I built my own.

It has been an awesome time coding it and I aim to launch it in the coming 2 weeks!
Let me know your thoughts on the product and if you see yourself using it!

Here are 3 license key specially for Product Hunt.
It unlocks all features + lifetime updates.

Hope you like it!


Link

https://hammer.jackmakes.app/?ref=producthunt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10