Keyboard Party

in #krsuccess3 years ago

IMG_20210830_140916.jpg

Never really cared about tech stuff before. As long as it does the job is fine by me. However, since I'm mostly working from home nowadays, I find it really hard to find some motivation. So I decided to buy a new keyboard. I know it's nothing grand but it's something that brightens my mood while working. So if you are a little burned out, maybe you can also find something that would lift your spirits. It might be something small or something big that would entirely change your situation. Regardless of what that is, the most important thing is that you've listened to yourself, took a step back, and gave yourself breathing room. And of course, a little prayer goes a long way 😊 Hang in there 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81