Part 3

in #krsuccesslast month


1000116742.webp

After listening to uncle, I said,
-- "You buy your child a bike because you have money, or you have to buy a bike because your child can ride a bike, but that's not the case. There's a maturity factor in riding a bike. I don't think that maturity has arrived on the beach. You think about it a little bit. You'll see."
Saying these words I left—

I don't know if Ankel understood my words that day. But bought his son his favorite bike after the exam.

On the day when Saikat gave the result, he called me first and told me that he got A plus. After an hour, I was informed on the phone that Saikat died. After getting the news, I rushed to their house like a madman.

When I came home I saw the dead body on the floor covered with a white shroud. The student's mother wants to see her son's face for the last time but no one is letting her see it. I saw Ankel sitting on the sofa like a stone with his son's blood-soaked result card.

I could not contain myself when I sat beside the corpse and removed the shroud. I ran out of the house and sat on the side of the road and started vomiting.

Someone came and gave me a bottle of water and said,

  • "Brother, what's the problem?"
    I gestured with my hand without saying anything, no problem, you go.

I teared up when the man left. Now I understand why Saikat's mother is not allowed to see her child's face for the last time. If you have a face, you will see. The body is worn only from the neck. I'm trying hard to hold back my tears but I can't. My chest is bursting with pain.

His parents are also responsible for such a tragic death of the beach. There are many parents who fulfill their child's demands only if they can afford it. But don't think for once if it is right for the child. Accidents never happen, so it is not right to hand over the bike keys to your immature son and then blame yourself.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75