A day in my life

in #krsuccess2 months ago

Life is full of different events, and every day can be special. However, there are those days that leave unforgettable impressions.

For me, the best day of my life was my birthday last year. I have been waiting for this date for a long time and the events that have happened have exceeded all my expectations. I woke up with a smile on my face, because I was already 16 years old, which made me feel like an adult. My parents threw a small party for me with close friends, prepared a lot of delicious food and decorated our house with balloons and garlands.

IMG_20240326_175653.jpg

I was very pleased to receive congratulations from relatives and friends, as well as from those who could not attend the party, but called or sent me an email. I received many gifts that I had long dreamed of, but did not dare to buy. In addition to material gifts, I received many kind words and wishes that helped me feel loved and valued.

IMG-962355484d4fd3c219edda18b1f5761c-V.jpg

The party lasted until late at night, and I didn't want it to end. We played games, danced and sang karaoke. It was warm and clear outside, and we went out on the veranda to admire the starry sky. When the guests started to leave, I felt a little sad, but at the same time I was happy that this day turned out to be so wonderful.

IMG-78ba7d458e099c2ea8fc39a7838a1eeb-V.jpg

This turned out to be the best day of my life. I felt loved and valued, received many gifts and wishes, and spent time with close friends and family. This day will always remain in my memory.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @solncelychik,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74