Dances

in #krsuccesslast month

I have many different hobbies. My favorite hobby is dancing. I started dancing at the age of 4.2. Then I went to choreography. I liked to move to the music. We also had stretching, which I didn't really like.

IMG-130a2d51ff864d45ef06f73833580594-V.jpg

Two years later, I entered the studio of modern and pop dances "Morris". the coaches here were very strict and demanding. At first, I was offended by the comments, by the fact that we were being pulled hard on the stretch. And then I became more attentive, more diligent. I started getting new exercises. The coaches began to praise me. We also began to learn new directions. After all, our team teaches pop dancing, disco, hip-hop, and classical ballet. Of all these directions, I like disco the most. Fast, rhythmic music is always used for disco. During the dance, you have to make a lot of jumps, land on the splits and do other gymnastic and acrobatic elements. It's a fun dance.

IMG-4fe3d7a1f97abc3d28f9eb0e39910588-V.jpg

We perform a lot at various competitions. I was very worried before my first performance. I didn't even want to go dancing. But the coach was able to convince me and I overcame my fear. I worry before every performance, I can't know in advance how well I'm going to perform. But I really like this hobby.

IMG-c620e62c5e58ad7e14f64d8b12527609-V.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi, @solncelychik,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81