You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moment to Enter Now, Kryptonia Tasks are Revalued

in #kryptonia6 years ago

You didn't ask for a comment in the task where I found this post, but I'm commenting anyways because I agree with the sentaments given. It's @cambridgeport90 on Kryptonia, by the way. I love the platform, and I find it a nice time waster at work, as well, when I'm doing nothing but sitting on a very not busy service desk on a Friday afternoon, for instance. No one needs to know that my non-stressful job gives me what could eventually amount to income during lulls. Anyway, the only thing, and I've mentioned this to @sydesjokes, so I think they're working on it, is a direct conversion ability from @superiorcoin and Steem. That would make both communities very happy, and would, I think, increase the likelyhood for signing up for both, bring more people to both platforms at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61