[Vietsub+Engsub] WHAT IS LOVE - TWICE (트와이스)

in #kryptonia6 years ago


Hi, This song by a famous group in Korea.
Enjoy this song with me for a weekend to take a rest.
Thank you for listening this song with me,
And have a great weeked everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey friend, thanks for sharing with us.It's really a nice song.You too have a great weekend my friend.

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

this post resteemed and upvoted by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@dangbeo

click here to read more  about me
 

Great weekend for you too!
Kryptonia @nexit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49